logo-mobile

Horse Riding Returns!

We are pleased to announce that for the second year running we will be offering Horse Riding sessions for our home schooled students, starting from tomorrow Friday 27th October in shaa Allaah.

Horse Riding sessions will take place every Friday morning until the end of the Autumn term. The timings are from 10:30am – 11:30am and the cost is £10 per session payable in 9 week blocks (£90).

Venue:  Godley Stud Riding School, Green Lane, Hyde SK14 3BD.  The children will be required to meet us there at 10:25am.  They should be picked up at 11:30am from the venue. Please ensure that your child arrives in suitable clothing and footwear.

There are still a few places available, so if you would like your child to attend then please contact a member of the management team to confirm your child’s place.

Please take notes of the following dates:

9 Week Block

  • Friday 28th October
  • Friday 4th November
  • Friday 11th November
  • Friday 18th November
  • Friday 25th November
  • Friday 2nd December
  • Friday 9th December
  • Friday 16th December
  • Friday 23rd December

Physical Activity is very important for the development of children, and horse riding is an exciting sport that is enjoyed by all ages. Children are able to have fun outdoors, whilst benefiting from the popular sport. There are many health and psychological benefits that are gained from horse riding, so we are delighted to have this opportunity and we pray that the children will be able to reap the benefits and enjoy taking part in the sessions in shaa Allaah.

 

 

Online-Tuition-Club-Advert-LAI-2
(C) The Tuition Club | 2 Dudley Street, Cheetham Hill, Manchester, M89DA

Pin It on Pinterest